The Power of StumbleUpon and Twitter

George this one is for you. I wrote an article for WebcomicPlanet on using StumbleUpon and Twitter and being able to post to both using one tool – Su.pr. Check it out here.

32 Responses to “The Power of StumbleUpon and Twitter”

  1. Great post Bearman…your not just the average bear 🙂

  2. Great post I love it.

    I always wonder how they did it but never got around to search it.

  3. Susi Spice Says:

    i have no idea what any of this is… 😦

  4. For me? You shouldn’t have! Lemme go check it out. 🙂

  5. Real nice article there, Bearman!

  6. I just got on twitter but am not using it, which I guess kinda defeats the purpose. Your post gave me some helpful information. I do want to up my readership as well.. So, thank you!

  7. I read your article and it sounds good. Now I have to go home and figure out what it means and how to do it. I would love to double my readership. I really think there are 4 more people out there who would like my stuff.

  8. Susi Spice Says:

    hey teach me about this stuff… apparently it can increase viewership?????

  9. very well done!

Leave a Reply

