Final Halloween t-shirts

So in my continued quest to show you some kick ass Halloween designs for Totes, t-shirts and the like at WackSack.com, here are the final three.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

28 Responses to “Final Halloween t-shirts”

  1. Very nice work Bearman. I particularly like the HalloWeiner shirt. Well done

  2. I would definitely like to have the second one. Suits my personality to a T.

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hallowino … ha … love it *hic* ! 🙂

  4. Nice!!!

    Funny stuff.. : )

  5. boo-doo is hilarious bearman and is that me dancing on rip’s grave in #2?

  6. love the first one! BAHAHAHAHAH.

  7. love the wino one!

  8. I think the “Happy Hallo-wino” is my favorite!

  9. Very nice indeed. Wonder what I’ll see on the passers by.

  10. Looks like the boo-doo ghost could use a laxative.

  11. Really love the second one ..it really says Terri!!!!!

  12. They’re all great, I really like the Holloweiner

  13. Great stuff. The word weiner always makes me laugh.

Leave a Reply

