Guest Cartoon: Zorphbert and Fred

Quick post b/c I saw it’s up today.  Check out my guest cartoon at Dawn Griffin’s hilarious webcomic Zorphbert and Fred.  It’s about two aliens who disguise themselves as dogs.  She asked for guest cartoons to show what they really looked like.  Of course I had to oblige.

18 Responses to “Guest Cartoon: Zorphbert and Fred”

  1. wonder if that’s the same Dawn Griffin I know…

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    NOFF!!! (Didn’t Pinky say something like that, Brain?!) 🙂

  3. I love the Brain!!! cheers!

  4. You did a really good job on Zorphbert and Fred! I was entertained as well as impressed.

  5. Hey Bearman, I didn’t get it, were they wearing their birthday suits? Blahahahahha. Making me go on strange blogs again! Nice job. Psst… way better than the others but shhoooshh!

  6. Thanks for your entry, you rock! And Pinky’s catch word was “NARF!” ahh…good old animaniacs.

  7. I knew it was them underneath those outfits! Ever since they went off the air, I’ve been wondering what they’ve been up to.

  8. lynn was here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

